News Update


Header Ads Widget

Another Committee In Imo As Gov., Ihedioha Constitutes Judicial Commission Of Inquiry On The Award Of Contracts In The State.

Emeka Ihedioha.

The Governor of Imo State, Emeka Ihedioha has again, constituted a Judicial Commission of Inquiry on contracts awarded in Imo State from June 2006 to May 2019.

Members of the commission are as follows;

1. Hon.Justice B.C Iheka - Chairman
2. Engr.Chris Ibeh - Member
3. Ifeyinwa Maureen Okafor - Member
4. Dr. Samuel Ifeanyi Onwuasoanya - Member
5. Barr. Stanley Imo - Member
6. Mr. Paschal Uzokwu - Member
7. Barr. Aloy Ejimako - Member
8. Dame Comfort Obi - Secretary

The swearing-in of the members by the governor held today, Monday, 19th August, 2019 at the Sam Mbakwe Executive Council Chambers, Government House, by 1pm.

Post a Comment