News Update


Header Ads Widget

BREAKING NEWS: Lagos Assembly Reject 3 Of The Commissioners Nominated By Gov., Sanwo-Olu.

The Lagos State House of Assembly has rejected 3 of the nominated Commissioners sent to her by the Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu.

Those rejected are, Ajayi Bembe, Prince Olanrewaji Sanusi and George Obafemi.

No reason has been given yet why these 3 were rejected, but the Assembly confirmed that of Otunba Chief Mrs. Yetunde Arobieke and Joe Igbokwe as Commissioners.

Post a Comment