News Update


Header Ads Widget

2023 PRESIDENCY: National Coalition Of Tinubu Support Groups Launched In Lagos With The Desire To Achieve The Presidential Ambition Of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu.

The Inaugural Logo.

The city of Lagos during the weekend, witnessed the convergence of individuals from all works of life who came together to propagate the gospel of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu and to seek ways of making his presidential ambition a reality.

The coalition is made up of different support groups from across the country, who converged to form a common front for the actualization of the Presidency of Bola Tinubu come 2023 and as expected, there were representatives from very prominent Nigerians with the desire to see the change we are looking for.

The Governor of Kano State, Abdullahi Umar Ganduje was represented by the former Deputy Governor of the State, His Excellency, Alhaji Abdullahi Tijani Gwarzo who gave a speech stating that the Coalition was coming at the right time when Nigerian needs a man who can put assurances in the hearts of Nigerians, while spearheading the growth that had eloped us in the past.

The former Deputy Governor said that the clamour for the presidency of Asiwaju Ahmed Tinubu was coming at the very expedient time and the inauguration of the support group was very apt  and welcoming.

He used the opportunity of his presence to take part in the swearing in of National Executives of the coalition, charging them to help in actualizing the agenda of the coalition in Nigeria.

The National Coordinator of the coalition, Professor Garba Shehu and the Convener and National Secretary, Dr. Doyin Johnson were on hand to officiate the inauguration the members of the association.

Dr. Doyin Johnson reeled out the names of the National Working Committee members and had them sworn in to resume work immediately in order to achieve the purpose for which the coalition was set up.

Dr. Dpyin Johnson,
Convener, NCTSG.

Amongst the members of the coalition are Nigerians from all regions of the country, who would put head together to push the candidacy of Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu to the world, with the mandate of making him the desired person for the presidency.

In addition, 136 affiliated,  accredited and   registered  groups under NCTSG coalition received their certificate of recognition, among them were Yoruba Presidential Agenda, Asiwaju Frontliners, Jagaban Fans Club, Omo iyaloja Group, Bola Tinubu Volunteer Movement, Northern Initiative for the Promotion of Idea renaissance and Value,  Asiwaju Progressive Forum, Ochiora Igbo Women Council (Tinubu Igboness and so on).

According to the Convener of the group, Dr. Doyin Johnson, a total of 42 National Executives, 6 zonal Coordinators, 36 States Coordinators and 1 FCT were inaugurated as the event was a two-way thing, the National Inauguration of NCTSG & the 3rd Bola Ahmed Tinubu Mentorship Conference.


Post a Comment